Thank you for sharing so many memories with us!

Thank you for sharing so many memories with us

5 star ratingBest Day!! Angelito and his crew were awesome!! They were very knowledgeable, lots of fun and helpful! This was our best excursion off of our cruise ship, we had plenty of time were, rushed and the private beach was so relaxing!

mrsclark55
7/06/2019

5 star ratingGreat time! We had so much fun on the catamaran and snorkeling tour. The beach break was beautiful too and the lunch was good. We also enjoyed just relaxing in the hammocks.

BrookeAPhillips
9/04/2019

5 star ratingFury catamaran and beach visit We did this excursion through our ship (Celebrity) and the day was great. A large catamaran met us on the pier by the ship. It took us to a snorkel spot. They are very focussed on safety. After 45 minutes we continued on to their private beach. It had a full water park, beach chairs, kayak, rafts all for use and included in the excursion price. Drinks were also included on the boat and on shore. Overall would highly recommend.

652keviny
9/13/2019

5 star ratingSun Sea Fun! Recently participated in the Fury Catamaran Snorkeling and Beach Party as a port adventure off a Disney Cruise. Angel and his staff were professional, helpful and just plain fun. Our group of six (age 10 to 71) had some first time snorkelers and some experienced ones. Every step of the way felt safe and fun. The snorkeling site was wonderful with lots and lots of colorful fish, coral reefs and lots to see. Well worth the money. The beach party was incredible. With water trampolines, slides, kayaking, paddle boards and paddle boats, there was something for everyone. Private beach well marked. All of us have fond memories.

grandmabarb2017
7/12/2019

5 star ratingFury Boat 5 October 8, 2019 We had an amazing experience snorkeling. After the snorkeling, the party (kid friendly) got started and everyone on the catamaran was refreshed and ready to hit the beach. The guides kept a careful watch on everyone enjoying the water activities. We were very impressed with the service and care the guides showed my cousin who pulled her shoulder out of place while enjoying some of the beach activities (no fault of the company). They were extremely awesome with getting her care and staying with her while she received medical assistance. We highly recommend this excursion for the awesome fun experience and sincere care of the guides! We will definitely recommend to all our friends and anyone looking to enjoyed Cozumel.

ginnifershavers
10/10/2019

5 star ratingVery fun! My husband and I were on boat 2 with Angel. Angel and his crew were awesome! Their #1 concern was safety and they gave a brief speech over it. Snorkeling was cool and there were a lot of fish to see. After snorkeling, there were unlimited beer and margaritas on the boat ride to the beach. At the beach, there were slides and trampolines to play on, hammocks, beach chairs, kayaks, and paddle boards, along with unlimited beer and margaritas again. There were burgers to purchase for $11. We bought one and it was pretty good. There’s also 2 small gift shops if you want to buy things. On the way back to the cruise ship, they played dancing songs on the deck that you could dance with the crew to. This was really fun and I would do it again!

kirstans2017
10/26/2019

5 star ratingFury One of the best tours we have been on in Mexico. The staff is very fun and trained for safety. The water and reef is beautiful,the beach very clean. They say lunch but didn't eat until 5pm be prepared

Myvacation-2018
6/28/2019

5 star ratingBeach, snorkeling and sailing! Fury Catamarans picked us up and took us south along the coast towards our beach location. On the way, we stopped and did some snorkeling on a shallow reef.
The catamaran then took us to a private beach with an inflatable obstacle course out on the water. Kayaking and paddle boarding were available as well as a good hamburger lunch (for $11).
Beer and margaritas were included and the fun and friendly catamaran crew showed everyone a great time. Line dancing on the deck was pretty fun as well!
Thumbs up to Fury Catamaran Tours!

johnpO5383UW
6/30/2019

5 star ratingSnorkeling & beach break -- Wonderful! The snorkeling was absolutely wonderful with lots of fish and ocean life to look at. The beach break was relaxing on the beach and fun in the water on the aqua park. The crew on Fury 3 was so attentive to all of us on the catamaran when we wanted another free margarita, free beer, or free soda/water!

abbeyalex Avatar
abbeyalex
5/30/2019

5 star ratingMUST DO EXCURSION IF 21 PLUS Angel and the rest of the staff were amazing! My boyfriend and I did this one off of carnival cruise line and we had SO much fun. Very attentive and informative. The are the life of the party! we would do this excursion again!

Alina A
10/27/2019

5 star ratingparty this was a fun boat trip. they played good music. free drinks. the snorkeling was beautiful and the beach was really nice with the kayaks and paddleboards.

Jaclyn G
7/13/2019

5 star ratingFury Catamaran Tours I took my three 18 year old grandsons on a Princess Cruise and signed up for an excursion with Fury Catamarans in Cozumel for sailing, snorkeling and beach. Drinks were included for the entire tour, 4 1/2 hrs, alcoholic and non-alcoholic. It was the best tour we have had in many, many trips. It was fun, the ship's captain and the entire crew were entertaining and attentive! Very reasonably priced and so, so much fun. Beach had chairs, hammocks, drinks and water toys, all free of charge. Do not miss this tour!!!

Esther W
8/08/2019

5 star ratingNice for 1st timers Took this trip with my son n laws,, they had never snorkeled before. Nice place and waters but could have had a little more different fish. Equipment could have been a little better, mask wanted to leak, but for someone just starting or a quick outing it is a nice trip.

bigdog650 Avatar
bigdog650
4/02/2019

4 star ratingGreat Tour and beach day Experienced this excursion from Royal Caribbean cruise.
Great staff on catamaran. Energetic, entertaining, hardworking, attentive, and fun. Went with wife and 16/18 yo sons. All had a great time. Margaritas and beer included. No limit.
Of course, snorkeling in Cozumel isn’t great. Water is too deep and little close up viewing except for fish that surface to eat bread from staff.
The floats and rafts in the water look lame in the photos , but were incredibly fun snd sometimes challenging to climb.
Also, we go to spend 90 minutes on the beach which was a little surprising since most such excursions are divided into 30-45 min chunks. Highly recommended.

michaelmF6414DI Avatar
michaelmF6414DI
4/07/2019

5 star ratingBest excursion This our second cruise with teenagers. This was our favorite excursion yet. The staff was very attentive and explained everything thoroughly. The snorkeling was great. Then the private beach break was awesome all around. I’d recommend this excursion to anyone looking for a relaxing and fun low key party vibe with water and beach included.

kldowns
6/28/2019

4 star ratingGreat crew and fun inflatables at beach This may not have been the favorite snorkeling adventures as the family spotted few fish and had to stay close with a large group of inexperienced snorkelers. However, the ride out and to a private beach was beautiful. Plenty of free drinks and larger than life inflatables. Our 16 year olds enjoyed the beach fun.

4RealMom Avatar
4RealMom
3/31/2019

5 star ratingSnorkeling and Beach Fantastic service, friendly atmosphere, professional crew made this snorkeling experience a favorite for me. Time to rest and play on Fury beach is a premium benefit. And sailing is the best ever.

marykZ9218IR Avatar
marykZ9218IR
4/07/2019

5 star ratingExcellent adventure The boat ride was awesome, drinks were superb, snorkeling was amazing and the staff were off the chain. Precision, safety and and great dancing set the tone for this excursion and this was before we made it to the beach. The beach was an adult playground. Plenty to do. Play or relax you choose. Great time!!!

PatsnationTB12
10/08/2019

4 star ratingSnorkeling and Beach Trip Loved the Catamaran trip. Free flowing beers. Little too crowded for snorkeling for me, but well organized. Beach trip should have lasted at least 45 minutes longer. Did not have time to eat lunch.

kwtexas Avatar
kwtexas
5/07/2019

5 star ratingFun Crew and Great Snorkeling Experience!!!! I am a non-swimmer so I brought my own life vest for this trip (I advise you do the same when you are a non-swimmer). This is my first snorkeling experience in Cozumel with my life partner. I was very impressed by how organized the crew handled the guests and they kept us entertained from start to end. The crew found the best snorkeling location and they advised us to follow the buoy. The buoy was a big help for me because it took out the work of trying to determine where I can find the best spot to see all types of fish. The crew will move the buoy to where I could see sting ray, colorful fishes, Barracuda, and beautiful corrals. Love-love this tour. The beach break was awesome too!!! I will sure do it again when I visit Cozumel, Mexico. More

love_to_travel_GAB
9/13/2019

5 star ratingGreat experience It was the best decision made in Cozumel! The excursion crew was excellent, very friendly and willing to make us have a great evening, they made it!!! Will definitely recommend this excursion in Cozumel.

Edith_Marie
8/06/2019

5 star ratingCatamaran sail, snorkeling, and beach play - July 2019 I highly recommend Fury Catamarans! We had a wonderful time sailing with the great group of guides. The guys were kind, funny, and helpful. They made the atmosphere a true party yet were very safety conscious. I would definitely book another tour with Fury!

Kathy S
8/14/2019

4 star ratingGreat for the family, our 2nd time time on the Fury This is my husband and my second time on the Fury. We took our family and friends this trip. We got to see plenty of fish on the snorkeling portion. Even our grandson who had never snorkeled before loved it. As before, there were to many people in the water at one time and people do not pay attention and run into you constantly. The staff is great and really keep and eye out for everyone. We then went to the shore where the kids played on the aqua park. There are bathrooms, the drinks were included but the food has a cost.

maknmywaythrudworld
11/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat adventure My family had a great time! Did not bring cash or credit card so couldn’t get pictures they took. Still trying to get them. We were off s cruise boat do only brought stuff for snorkeling.

debdanjo3
6/19/2019

5 star ratingGreat snorkeling, beach play and boat ride We did the snorkeling and beach break as an excursion during our cruise. We hopped on the Fury 3 with Angelito and his staff. They were professional, attentive and fun. The family enjoyed the entire adventure. The obstacles at the beach were fun to climb on with the kids. They have kayaks and stand up paddle boards too. This was a great experience. Highly recommended.

CaseyLaj Avatar
CaseyLaj
5/22/2019

5 star ratingFun in the Sun After having our booked shore excursion cancelled the day before, we decided on the Catamaran ride and snorkelling exursion which we booked through Royal Caribbean. We were pleasantly surprised that there were free drinks on both the catamaran and the beach, and although we had to pay for the lunch, the burger was huge and delicious. Unfortunately we did not see too many fish while snorkelling, but the time spent on the beach was a lot of fun. The captain and crew of the boat were great, and my friend discovered once we had got back on board that she had left her phone on the beach. The captain phoned back to shore, and they had found it and by the time we got back to Cozumel there was someone waiting for her with her phone. All in all, we had a great, fun-filled afternoon out on the water.

MichelleWsa Avatar
MichelleWsa
6/09/2019

5 star ratingGreat Tour to Take We had a really good time on the Tour. Staff was really friendly, helpful and made sure we had a great experience.
The only downside is that we stayed 45 min to 1 hr on each site. Not enough. We could have stayed longer on each site - specially Cielo and Colombia.
Anyway - tanks for Oscar and his team at the boat.
Well done.

turistabr76
7/02/2019

5 star ratingGood times! This was a sunset sailing cruise after a long hot day. The boat was large and comfortable. This really mattered as I had injured my back and was having trouble moving. The deckhands were really friendly and kept the drinks flowing and the music hot. There was a good mix of people on the boat and everyone was having fun..I particularly enjoyed the fact that the boat was the attraction, this was not an informational sightseeing tour. A great finish to our last port of call!

ccmb22
7/14/2019

5 star ratingFun for whole family We had a great time on our catamaran. The snorkeling was our favorite part and wished it lasted longer. There are lots of people in the water but I noticed it was easy to swim away from the crowd. Our trip started at 8:30 am so we didn't partake in the drinking but they definitely offered them a lot. We had a good time on the beach and it was nice they had floats available to use.

Victoria M
8/20/2019

5 star ratingFantastic Excursion from a Carnival Cruise Cozumel is an easy port, the catamaran is around the corner from the ship. Get the AM excursion and don't be put off by the number of people on it. Snorkeling was decent, the boat ride was great and the private beach area was great. It included an inflatable slide area that was fantastic. When we got off the catamaran, we went around the corner to Fat Tuesdays for the rest of the day. PERFECT!!!!!

DebtheRN
7/09/2019

Review Us On Tripadvisor

SUNSET SAIL

Enjoy our Mayan Sunset Party and get to admire the most stunning sunsets! It’s a one-of-a-kind experience you can’t miss out on, which includes all you can drink beers, margaritas, sodas and purified water. Available only with Holland America and Princess Cruise Line.

REVIEWS

Our guests make each day unique! Check out what visitors say about their Fury Sail adventure with us.

Instagram Feed

Follow us on Instagram, and join the #furyfun.