¡GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR TANTAS MEMORIAS CON NOSOTROS!

¡GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR TANTAS MEMORIAS CON NOSOTROS!

5 star ratingSo exhilarating! We set sail and enjoyed this tour a great deal. The music and drinks always were flowing! The sails were a plus. We were on Fury 2. The crew was fantastic!! They always were caring and waiting on us! We first stopped and snorkeled for about 45 minutes. The snorkeling was calm and great!! It was a little crowded, but we still enjoyed it. Than margaritas flowed and the beer was tasty. We stopped at a great beach. We kayaked, used large mat floats, and my husband paddled boarded. We had a great time. We stayed at this beach for about one and one half hour. We had a great time!!!!

sheilab840 Avatar
sheilab840
5/17/2019

5 star ratingSnorkeling and Beach Fantastic service, friendly atmosphere, professional crew made this snorkeling experience a favorite for me. Time to rest and play on Fury beach is a premium benefit. And sailing is the best ever.

marykZ9218IR Avatar
marykZ9218IR
4/07/2019

5 star ratingFun in the Sun After having our booked shore excursion cancelled the day before, we decided on the Catamaran ride and snorkelling exursion which we booked through Royal Caribbean. We were pleasantly surprised that there were free drinks on both the catamaran and the beach, and although we had to pay for the lunch, the burger was huge and delicious. Unfortunately we did not see too many fish while snorkelling, but the time spent on the beach was a lot of fun. The captain and crew of the boat were great, and my friend discovered once we had got back on board that she had left her phone on the beach. The captain phoned back to shore, and they had found it and by the time we got back to Cozumel there was someone waiting for her with her phone. All in all, we had a great, fun-filled afternoon out on the water.

MichelleWsa Avatar
MichelleWsa
6/09/2019

4 star ratingSnorkeling and Beach Trip Loved the Catamaran trip. Free flowing beers. Little too crowded for snorkeling for me, but well organized. Beach trip should have lasted at least 45 minutes longer. Did not have time to eat lunch.

kwtexas Avatar
kwtexas
5/07/2019

4 star ratingGreat Tour and beach day Experienced this excursion from Royal Caribbean cruise.

Great staff on catamaran. Energetic, entertaining, hardworking, attentive, and fun. Went with wife and 16/18 yo sons. All had a great time. Margaritas and beer included. No limit.

Of course, snorkeling in Cozumel isn’t great. Water is too deep and little close up viewing except for fish that surface to eat bread from staff.

The floats and rafts in the water look lame in the photos , but were incredibly fun snd sometimes challenging to climb.

Also, we go to spend 90 minutes on the beach which was a little surprising since most such excursions are divided into 30-45 min chunks. Highly recommended.

michaelmF6414DI Avatar
michaelmF6414DI
4/07/2019

5 star ratingNice for 1st timers Took this trip with my son n laws,, they had never snorkeled before. Nice place and waters but could have had a little more different fish. Equipment could have been a little better, mask wanted to leak, but for someone just starting or a quick outing it is a nice trip.

bigdog650 Avatar
bigdog650
4/02/2019

5 star ratingSnorkeling and Beach Fantastic service, friendly atmosphere, professional crew made this snorkeling experience a favorite for me. Time to rest and play on Fury beach is a premium benefit. And sailing is the best ever.

marykZ9218IR Avatar
marykZ9218IR
4/07/2019

5 star ratingLoved it! This entire experience was a party from start to finish! Friendly staff and extremely safe! When my boyfriend and I went snorkeling the water become a little rough and the staff made sure everyone on our tour was okay and safe. Fury beach had something for everyone. If you wanted to do the trampoline water toys they were a blast, but also a ton of chairs if you just wanted to relax and chill out!

Stephanie A Avatar
Stephanie A
5/07/2019

4 star ratingGreat crew and fun inflatables at beach This may not have been the favorite snorkeling adventures as the family spotted few fish and had to stay close with a large group of inexperienced snorkelers. However, the ride out and to a private beach was beautiful. Plenty of free drinks and larger than life inflatables. Our 16 year olds enjoyed the beach fun.

4RealMom Avatar
4RealMom
3/31/2019

5 star ratingSnorkeling & beach break -- Wonderful! The snorkeling was absolutely wonderful with lots of fish and ocean life to look at. The beach break was relaxing on the beach and fun in the water on the aqua park. The crew on Fury 3 was so attentive to all of us on the catamaran when we wanted another free margarita, free beer, or free soda/water!

abbeyalex Avatar
abbeyalex
5/30/2019

5 star ratingGreat snorkeling, beach play and boat ride We did the snorkeling and beach break as an excursion during our cruise. We hopped on the Fury 3 with Angelito and his staff. They were professional, attentive and fun. The family enjoyed the entire adventure. The obstacles at the beach were fun to climb on with the kids. They have kayaks and stand up paddle boards too. This was a great experience. Highly recommended.

CaseyLaj Avatar
CaseyLaj
5/22/2019

Dejenos su Opinion en Tripadvisor

SUNSET SAIL

Contempla los atardeceres más espectaculares, en nuestra Mayan Sunset Party. Es una experiencia única e inolvidable que no puedes perderte, la cual incluye bebidas a bordo (cervezas, margaritas, refrescos y agua purificada). Disponible únicamente a través de Holland America y Princess Cruise Line.

RESEÑAS

¡Nuestros invitados hacen que cada día sea único y diferente! Esto es lo que la gente dice sobre nuestro Fury Sail Tour...

Instagram

Síguenos en Instagram y únete al #furyfun.